1343 E Barstow Ave, Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 224-1947, office@wesleyfresno.org

Rev. Karen Pugh, Pastor
Email:  karen@wesleyfresno.org

Myra Cubos, Secretary
Email:  myra@wesleyfresno.org

Kimberli Gomes, Treasurer
Email:  kimberli@wesleyfresno.org

Sharon Sanchez, Bookeeper
Email:  sharon@wesleyfresno.org

Mark Layous, Trustees Chair
Email:  mark@wesleyfresno.org

Loraine Davis, Administrative Council Chair
Email:  loraine@wesleyfresno.org

Ruth Seibert, Staff-Parish Relations Chair
Email:  ruth@wesleyfresno.org

Mike Martinez, Finance Chair
Email:  mike@wesleyfresno.org

More info and contacts to follow…