Wesley United Methodist Church, Fresno
1343 E Barstow Ave,
Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 224-1947, office@wesleyfresno.org

Rev. Karen Pugh, Pastor
karen@wesleyfresno.org

Myra Cubos, Secretary
myra@wesleyfresno.org

Sharon Sanchez, Bookeeper
sharon@wesleyfresno.org

Kimberli Parenteau, Treasurer
kimberli@wesleyfresno.org

Mark Layous, Trustees Chair
mark@wesleyfresno.org

Loraine Davis, Admin Council Chair
loraine@wesleyfresno.org

Ruth Seibert, Staff-Parish Relations Chair
ruth@wesleyfresno.org

Mike Martinez, Finance Chair
mike@wesleyfresno.org

Check your Wesley Fresno email here